quality

Organization

  • Technical director

    Mario Naldi
    +39 3387255303
    info@techgea.eu
    Skype: mario.naldi

  • Senjor Project Geophysicist (ERT and EM methods)

    Fabrizio Fantini
    +39 3939009152
    fantini@techgea.eu
    Skype: fabrifanz

  • Senjor Project Geophysicist (GPR)

    Stefania Fornelli Genot
    +39 3939177470
    fornelli@techgea.eu
    Skype: stefania.fornelligenot

  • Senjor Project Geophysicist (seismic methods)

    Emmanuele Du˛
    +39 3407228628
    duo@techgea.eu
    Skype: emmanuele.duo

  • Project Geophysicist (magnetotelluric method)

    Paolo Zamparutti
    +39 3481321564
    zamparutti@techgea.eu
    Skype: paolo.zamparutti

  • PhD Engineer - 3D geophysical models

    Alessandro Arato
    +39 3384153632
    arato@techgea.eu
    Skype: chander1984

  • Field staff operators - Topographyc survey

    Daniele Negri
    Luca Franco

  • Geotechnical engineer

    Gianluca Gianoglio
    +39 3489122379
    gianluca.gianoglio@email.it
    Skype: gianluca.gianoglio

  • Administration dep.

    Elena Ciavarella
    techgea@fastwebnet.it

  • Responsible Ticino (Svizzera)

    Carlo Peng
    +41 78 830 15 57 (d, e, f, i)
    peng@techgea.eu

For difficult works or difficult operations (use of explosives, works on slopes, etc), Techgea has agreements with specialised professionals.